🔥 NEW ALBUM out now!! "The Biscuit House"

"Bootleg Series Vol. 2: Whiskey Sippin' Music" (DIGITAL ALBUM)

"Bootleg Series Vol. 2: Whiskey Sippin' Music" (DIGITAL ALBUM)

Justin Johnson Official Store
Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

You will receive the files in both mobile-friendly MP3 format AND high-def, audiophile quality WAV format. 
An email with download links will be sent to your inbox immediately upon purchase.
(Be sure to check your spam/junk folder if you don't see it!)

The Bootleg Series is a compilation of solo guitar arrangements, drawn from Justin's most popular online video performances, that we mastered and released just for this collection.  We've gotten so many requests over the years to make these video performances available as music downloads, that we finally decided to answer the call and make it happen.  

Justin's blues and slide guitar performances have racked up multiple millions of views online, & until now, you could only hear those performances online, in low-def streaming video format.  These tracks have been mixed from their original recorded versions and mastered to give you the most detailed version available, without compromising the authentic, rootsy vibe of these live and impromptu performances.  

"The Bootleg Series Vol. 2: Whiskey Sippin' Music" Includes:
• Whiskey Sippin' Music
• Crawlin' King Snake
• Shot Glass Slidin'
• Healing Blues Interlude
• Heavy Delta Blues
• Guitar Meditation
• Hoochie Coochie Man
• Healing Blues
• Old Hickory Sway