"Bootleg Series Vol. 6: End of the Highway" (DIGITAL ALBUM)

Regular price $10.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

You will receive the files in both mobile-friendly MP3 format AND high-def, audiophile quality WAV format. 
An email with download links will be sent to your inbox immediately upon purchase.
(Be sure to check your spam/junk folder if you don't see it!)

"Bootleg Series Vol. 6: End of the Highway" will transport you down the dusty back-roads of your mind while you lose yourself in mysterious dark blues, rusty backporch slide guitar, and foot-stomping juke joint rhythms.  As an homage to the original Delta Blues recordings of Robert Johnson, several of the tracks on "End of the Highway" were recorded in hotel rooms around the country, capturing the energy and spirit of the road in intimate detail.

The Bootleg Series is a compilation of solo guitar arrangements, drawn from Justin's most popular online video performances, that we mastered and released just for this collection.  We've gotten so many requests over the years to make these video performances available as music downloads, that we finally decided to answer the call and make it happen.  

Justin's blues and slide guitar performances have racked up multiple millions of views online, & until now, you could only hear those performances online, in low-def streaming video format.  These tracks have been mixed from their original recorded versions and mastered to give you the most detailed version available, without compromising the authentic, rootsy vibe of these live and impromptu performances.  

01) Dark Solace
02) Nine Lives
03) Delta Highway
04) Case of Gone
05) Voices from the Attic
06) Hill Country Stomp
07) Beverly Blue
08) Mama Lay Your Burden Down
09) Bagman’s Balm
10) End of the Highway