“Turquoise Trail: Soundtrack for a Western" Double Album (DIGITAL ALBUM)

Regular price $19.98
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

You will receive the files in both mobile-friendly MP3 format AND high-def, audiophile quality WAV format. 
An email with download links will be sent to your inbox immediately upon purchase. 
(Be sure to check your spam/junk folder if you don't see it!)

Turquoise Trail: Soundtrack for a Western Double Album (22 Tracks) is a no holds barred auditory journey, written and performed as a sensory immersive soundtrack for a Western movie adventure. 
This collection of fresh originals and classic western songs will conjure the images of fast-paced horse chases, drunken nights in the saloon, fireside serenades, and dramatic high-noon showdowns.  Buy the ticket, take the ride, & prepare for A Musical  journey into the vintage American West!


1. Turquoise Trail
2. Black Heart of Gold
3. Pistolero
4. Vision   
5. Sunrise Prayer
6. Ojo Caliente   
7. After the Melt
8. Wind
9. El Paso
10. Lights Out (Last Call)
11. Vaya con Dios   

12. Call of the Road
13. Showdown at High Noon
14. Arroyo
15. 5 Horse Getaway
16. St. James Hospital
17. Vision No. 2
18. Malaguena
19. Iron and Arsenic
20. Ghost Riders in the Sky
21. Fireside Reverie
22. Roll Credits